Region 1: The Ilocos Region

Ilocos Norte | Ilocos Sur | La Union | Pangasinan

Cabongaoan Beach, Burgos, Pangasinan

Alaminos City, Pangasinan

Region 2: Cagayan Valley Region

Batanes | Cagayan | Isabela | Nueva Vizcaya | Quirino

Alfonso Castañeda, Nueva Vizcaya

A 24-hour nipa hut Unknown Cesar coffee shop somewhere in Alfonso Castañeda, Nueva Vizcaya offering pure kapeng barako to travelers going to Baler, Aurora.

Region 3: Central Luzon

Aurora | Bataan | Bulacan | Pampanga | Tarlac | Zambales | Nueva Ecija

Dingalan, Aurora

Welcome to the Municipality of Dingalan, the next TUNA CAPITAL OF THE NORTH and the BATANES OF THE EAST! The Municipality of Dingalan celebrates the annual Saba cum Bariles Festival every month of June. Saba and Bariles represent the sector of Agriculture and Fisheries which are two of the most abundant industry in the Municipality.

Baler, Aurora

Welcome to Baler, Aurora, the birth place of former president Manuel Luis Quezon and the residence of Senator Sonny Angara.

Dinadiawan Beach, Dipaculao, Aurora

Dinadiawan Beach is a long coastline of white sand.

Amper Beach, Dipaculao, Aurora

Amper Beach is adorned with rounded stones and a beach stack which every traveler in the area will definitely stop to take a shot.

Science City of Muñoz, Nueva Ecija

Philippine Rice Research Institute (PhilRice) is a government corporate entity attached to the Department of Agriculture created through Executive Order 1061 on 5 November 1985 (as amended) to help develop high-yielding and cost-reducing technologies for farmers.

El Pobre Tanawan, Laur, Nueva Ecija

Pantabangan, Nueva Ecija

This multi-purpose dam provides water for irrigation and hydroelectric power generation while its reservoir, Pantabangan Lake, affords flood control. Pantabangan Dam is considered one of the largest in Southeast Asia and also one of the cleanest in the Philippines. Construction on the dam began in 1971 and it was completed in 1974.

General Tinio, Nueva Ecija

The Minalungao National Park covers an area of 2,018 hectares centered along the scenic Peñaranda River bordered on both sides by up to 16-meter high limestone walls in the foothills of the Sierra Madre mountain range. It was established in 1967 by virtue of Republic Act No. 5100.

Palayan City, Nueva Ecija

On June 19, 1965, the Congress of the Philippines enacted Republic Act 4475 creating Palayan City as the new capital of Nueva Ecija. "Palayan" (rice paddy) was chosen as the name of the new provincial capital to reflect the moniker bestowed upon the province of Nueva Ecija as the “Rice Granary of the Philippines”.

Zambales Provincial Capitol

Thank you so much Governor Amor Deloso and Congresswoman Cheryl Deloso - Montalla for your warm welcome in Zambales!

Ramon Magsaysay Museum

From the birth place (Iba, Zambales) of Ramon Magsaysay, the 7th President of the Philippines.


Cavite | Laguna | Batangas | Rizal | Quezon

Santa Rosa, Laguna

Enchanted Kingdom (EK) is a member of the International Association of Amusement Parks and Attractions (IAAPA) with a land area of 25 hectares (62 acres). The park is managed and operated by Enchanted Kingdom Inc.

Anawim Lay Missions Foundation, Inc., Rizal

The tears of pain from being rejected and abandoned in their old age by their loved ones are slowly being wiped away in Anawim - their haven, their little piece of heaven on earth.

Lake Caliraya, Laguna

Lake Caliraya is a man-made lake situated in the municipalities of Lumban, Cavinti, and Kalayaan in Laguna, Philippines and created after the construction of Caliraya Dam, an embankment dam started in 1939 by US Army Corps of Engineers Chief in the Philippines, Lieutenant Colonel (later Major General) Hugh J. Casey, with the approval of Philippine Commonwealth President Manuel L. Quezon.

Atimonan, Quezon

Jollibee Foods Corporation s 999th Store

Region 4-B: MIMAROPA

Occidental Mindoro | Oriental Mindoro | Marinduque | Romblon | Palawan

Francisco B. Reyes Airport, Busuanga, Palawan

Kayangan Lake, Coron, Palawan

Region 5: Bicol Region

Camarines Norte | Camarines Sur | Catanduanes | Masbate | Sorsogon | Albay

Daraga, Albay

Welcome to Naga City, where the Mayon Volcano is located, according to MOCHA USON!

Masbate City, Masbate

Coastal Resource Management Interpretive Center

Masbate City, Masbate

The Liceo de Masbate will always hold the distinction of being my first employer.

Region 14: Cordillera Administrative Region

Apayao | Abra | Benguet | Ifugao | Kalinga | Mountain Province

Baguio City, Benguet

Camp John Hay: Can we pine love in the City of Pines?

Baguio City, Benguet

The Mansion House is the official summer palace of the President of the Philippines.

NCR: National Capital Region


Manila Ocean Park